New LUMINERI cues almost ready....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New LUMINERI cues almost ready....

My new cues are nearly here, they are made for me in thailand, many more designs to come.

large range with varying woods, weights, lengths and tip sizes.

1 and 3/4 length cues as well.

nayu questions welcome

Any reason why they have England on the badge??
    sigpic <---New Website
    Dan Shelton Cues on Facebook

Comment

Mainly for the american market. we do not claim that the cues are made in the U.K, and just like yours I finish them personally here, the cues a made in thailand but I fit the ferrels, sand, oil and wax the cues myself. I've been reconditioning cues for around 10 years now, so have quite goo0d at it now.

Comment

Any chance you could put the pictures downwards instead of all on one line?

And on the badge I don't agree with writing England on the badge just because they are finished in England. And even if they are the best cues in the world you will always get people comparing them to the ebay cues because it looks too similar

Last edited by RGCirencester; 9 July 2009, 01:56 PM.
        sigpic A Truly Beakerific Long Pot Sir!

Comment

Originally Posted by Jellibeen69 View Post
          Mainly for the american market. we do not claim that the cues are made in the U.K, and just like yours I finish them personally here, the cues a made in thailand but I fit the ferrels, sand, oil and wax the cues myself. I've been reconditioning cues for around 10 years now, so have quite goo0d at it now.
          So let me get this right. You are selling cues to the US, who think they are made in England, because you have fitted the ferrels, sand, oil and wax the cues, something almost anyone can do?

Sorry i dont buy it. And how much do these cost?
          sigpic <---New Website
          Dan Shelton Cues on Facebook

Comment