How many cues have you owned?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many cues have you owned?

Just wondering how many cues have you owned?
    And how many do you have now?
    Last but not least, how many do you have coming at the moment?
    Thank you.
    www.AuroraCues.com

I have been playing snooker for 20 years and over that time i would say i have had close to 100 cues..sometimes 3 a week at one point...as for now i only have about 14...and i dont have anymore on the way..
    Not played for 3 years and itching for a game....11-3-2017.

Comment

Originally Posted by poolqjunkie View Post
      Just wondering how many cues have you owned?
      And how many do you have now?
      Last but not least, how many do you have coming at the moment?
      Thank you.
      HI POOLQJUNKIE I have owned at least 50 cues some snooker cues also pool cues. I still have around 40 cues made up as follows Tom Gauthier Cues 4 of them Brunswick Trophy cues 2 one piece also two piece Brunswick Snooker cues 5 of them also have a John Parris snooker cue i had a Kevin Deroo 3/4 cue but sold that one last year. Also have a few Marcel Jacques Snooker cues two piece cues the same cue maker who made Alain Robidoux Snooker Cue and later destroyed his cue due to a Riley sticker that was on his Marcel Jacque Cue which destroyed his snooker career in England he now has obtained a Marcel Jacque Snooker Cue a few years ago and that he likes it a lot

Also have pool cues 5 Schon cues the old models r or runde some date back in the eightys and ninetys. Also have a Joss Pool Cue and a lot of cheaper pool cues that i obtained through a trade

Resently in Toronto during the Canadian Snooker Championships 2010 i sold 4 cues but also bought 3 of them