Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Planning

Hi There Folks
    I have only just started on this website as I needed to find a hobbie which didnt involve much fitness. I am an Armed Forces Veteran after being medically discharged in 2014. Since then I have had some support from Help 4 Heroes and would like to give something back I am now a registered volunteer for them and I am also a member of Band of Brothers. I am prepairing my self to arrange a Snooker/Pool competition and would like to know if any of you guys/girls would be willing to donate a prize of some sort be it a cue package or a box of chalk. I know people ask all of the time about things like this. But I am sure you will agree it is a worthy course. If you can donate something then feel free to PM me. Many thanks in advance Kevin

Originally Posted by kevinpollard147 View Post
    Hi There Folks
    I have only just started on this website as I needed to find a hobbie which didnt involve much fitness. I am an Armed Forces Veteran after being medically discharged in 2014. Since then I have had some support from Help 4 Heroes and would like to give something back I am now a registered volunteer for them and I am also a member of Band of Brothers. I am prepairing my self to arrange a Snooker/Pool competition and would like to know if any of you guys/girls would be willing to donate a prize of some sort be it a cue package or a box of chalk. I know people ask all of the time about things like this. But I am sure you will agree it is a worthy course. If you can donate something then feel free to PM me. Many thanks in advance Kevin
    Hi Kevin,

I just want to say a massive thank you for fighting for this country. It sometimes feel like we are fighting a losing battle but with guys like yourself we are able to keep this country of ours.