Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Looking for videos from the early 80's play, mainly 1980 World Embassy Snooker!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for videos from the early 80's play, mainly 1980 World Embassy Snooker!!!!

Hello everyone,

I am a newbie on here, I've played the game for nearly 30 years, I love its one of my favorite things to do, I am looking to find full coverage of as many matchs from Cliff Thorburn, Kirk Stevens, and ALain Robidoux...I am willing to pay for them as long as the price is fair......you can email me at crossfire2003@hotmail.com TYVM to anyone who can help with these classic matchs!!!!!

Hi, welcome to TSF......

Try having a look on you tube I'm sure you'll find what your looking for on there......
    Winner of 2011 Masters Fantasy game......
    Winner of 2011 World Championship Fantasy game.......

Comment

THanks but already been done...that is mainly why I am here...

Yeah you tube was the first place I looked but nothing on there!!!

Comment

Originally Posted by canuckjkennedy View Post
        Hello everyone,

I am a newbie on here, I've played the game for nearly 30 years, I love its one of my favorite things to do, I am looking to find full coverage of as many matchs from Cliff Thorburn, Kirk Stevens, and ALain Robidoux...I am willing to pay for them as long as the price is fair......you can email me at crossfire2003@hotmail.com TYVM to anyone who can help with these classic matchs!!!!!
        Hi i have some with Robidoux vrs Alex Higgins in 1988 semi final match of the Grand Prix also have the final with Robidoux vrs Ronnie Osullivan in the German Masters in 1997

Also you can check Roger Lee in England he has lots of footage in the 1980

Cheers Leonard from Montreal Quebec Canada

Comment

Originally Posted by the montrealer View Post