Hi all, Playing last night I found myself snookered on the last red. The red was behind and touching the yellow. I went up and down the table and hit the red from behind but "planted" the yellow into top pocket. My question is, should this be called a miss or just a foul. As I didn't miss the red I assumed that it would just be called a foul and not a miss. Am I correct? (The points were fairly level so no issue of snookers required). Any help would be appreciated, Thanks.
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Miss rule Query....
Collapse
X
-
Originally Posted by robdog1966 View PostHaha, I'm not sure the red & yellow were well in baulk end by yellow pocket and the yellow went in the other end by black pocket. I didn't even look at the plant....until the yellow went sailing toward the pocket.Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning...
Comment
Comment