cues from jjb sports

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• cues from jjb sports

are these any good or just the usual crap?

i had a feel of one it says its something to do with ronnie o'sullivan and instead of being £50 only £25 is that good?
    Dark side of the moon

well depends how serious you are about the game, my 1st cue was bought from JJB about 7 years ago the later on i joined a snooker team for my locl club, a while later i bought what i thought was a better cue paying about £45 but i was wrng, if like me you want a good cue that is going to last then its better to pay that bit extra for something that could last you a lifetime, also depends on your budget and how serious you are bout the game

Comment

yeah i was wondering should i save up and get a one off cue?
      Dark side of the moon

Comment

JJB Cues

Hi
        I agree faman300lb depends on how serious you are. I have been playing for 30 years and bought a Tony Glover cue 2 years ago, He is a top cue maker and worth every penny my tip is try E-Bay some real bargains to be had.

Toppotter1967

Comment

Talk about bargains did you catch that coutts cue on ebay , went for £62 , i was interested but missed it but i,m sure in ended early .looked really nice

Comment

JJB Cues

Yea I saw that but you can get some bargains on there own site as well, I must admit I am a bit of a cue junky been buying and selling cues on e-bay for years. Just managed to get myself a perfect 1pce Powerglide Mannock only ever had 4 frames played with it since new from the early 80's.

Toppotter1967

Comment

Originally Posted by snookerfan91 View Post
              yeah i was wondering should i save up and get a one off cue?